Duncan McFarlane & the Duncan McFarlane Band   
Home News Gigs CDs & Samples Reviews Songs Biog Links Contact


Recorded 'live' at the Junction Inn, OTLEY by Rod Holt

We've now combined our 'Live One' & 'Live Two' CDs
all on the one album - enjoy!

1. Can't Go There
2. Maria's Gone
3. I Misunderstood
4. Benjamin Bowmaneer
5. Bring 'Em Down
6. Woodshed Boys
7. Fifteen Years
8. Jigalo - extended version!!!
9. The Twohey Step
10. Canadee-I-O
11. Jug of This
12. Anna Morrison/Karine
13. Boys of Bedlam
14. Dee Jig
15. Rawfold's Mill
16. Jigalo - standard length version

Our six piece electric folk-rock band's 'live' offerings.
Powerful live versions, mostly from our 'Woodshed' CD material

Drums - Nick Pepper
Electric guitar - Geoff Taylor
Bass guitar - Tony Rogerson
Fiddle and vocals - Anne Brivonese
Melodeon and vocals - Steve Fairholme
Acoustic guitar and vocals - Duncan McFarlane